My Living Doll

My Living Doll

The Official Collection, Volume One

DVD - 2012
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Rhondat the robot is a top-secret project of the U. S. governments space program. She is placed under the supervision of agency psychiatrist Dr. Bob McDonald. Bob moves the beautiful Rhonda into his apartment and begins training her how to function in the human world while keeping her secret from being discovered. This is quite difficult with his interfering sister and his love-sick neighbor. The collection offers eleven complete episodes.
Publisher: [United States] : MPI Home Video, 2012
ISBN: 9780788610325
Characteristics: 2 videodiscs (420 min.) : sd., b&w ; 4 3/4 in


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at Northern Indiana Database Cluster

To Top