My Man Jeeves

My Man Jeeves

Five Complete Stories

Downloadable Audiobook - 2006
Rate this:
Welcome to the wacky world of Wodehouse. He's a master of exquisite wordplay and hilarious comic invention. My man Jeeves, first published in 1919, introduced the world to the affable, indolent Bertie Wooster and his precise, capable valet, Jeeves, and Carry on, Jeeves followed a few years later. Together Jeeves and Bertie star in some of the funniest stories in English literature. Included here are "Bertie Changes His Mind," "Fixing It for Freddie," "Absent Treatment," "Rallying Round Old George," and "Doing Clarence a Bit of Good." The first two stories are from Carry On, Jeeves; the remaining tales are from My Man Jeeves. Original narrative bridging the stories is written and performed by the brilliant Martin Jarvis.
Publisher: [Auburn, Calif.] : Audio Partners Pub., [2006]
ISBN: 9781572707184
Additional Contributors: Jarvis, Martin

Related Resources


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at Northern Indiana Database Cluster

To Top