Maiden of Pain

Maiden of Pain

eBook - 2005
Rate this:
Random House, Inc.
Fourth in a new series of standalone adventures about the clerics of the Forgotten Realms world.

Maiden of Pain is the fourth title in a new Forgotten Realms novel series focusing specifically on priests, the popular D&D® game iconic class also known as clerics. Each title will chronicle priests loyal to a different deity in the Forgotten Realms
pantheon. Like the preceding series The Rogues, each novel in The Priests series
is written as a stand-alone adventure, allowing new readers an easy entry point into the Forgotten Realms world.

AUTHOR BIO: KAMERON FRANKLIN was picked to write this novel as a result of an open call for proposals that resulted in 500 submissions. Franklin’s was determined to be the best submission, and he was offered a contract for the novel. This is his first novel.

Baker & Taylor
Presents the fourth volume in a new fantasy series--which began with Lady of Poison--chronicling the stand-alone adventures and exploits of the clerics in the Forgotten Realms universe. Original.

Publisher: Renton, WA : Wizards of the Coast, 2005
ISBN: 9780786964239
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at Northern Indiana Database Cluster

To Top