The David Sedaris Box Set

The David Sedaris Box Set

Downloadable Audiobook - 2006
Average Rating:
Rate this:
An updated box set collection of David Sedaris' audio programs, including his most recent releases Dress Your Family in Corduroy and Denim and Live at Carnegie Hall. Also includes: Naked, Barrel Fever, Me Talk Pretty One Day, and Holidays on Ice.
Publisher: New York : Hachette Audiobooks, 2006
Edition: Unabridged Selections
ISBN: 9781600240041

Related Resources


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number



Find it at Northern Indiana Database Cluster

To Top