Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Classics

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Classics

Vol 8

Book - 2014
Rate this:
Diamond Comics Distributors
TMNT Classics Continues! Volume 8 begins collecting the Mirage Studios series Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Volume 2 that ran from 1993–1995. Includes the stories "Memories of the Future," "Winds of Change," "Evolution," "Intruders," and "Death Race" all written and drawn by Turtles veteran Jim Lawson.

Publisher: San Diego, CA : IDW Publishing, a division of Idea and Design Works, LLC, 2014
ISBN: 9781613779613
Characteristics: 132 pages : chiefly color illustrations ; 26 cm


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at Northern Indiana Database Cluster

To Top