Clint and Grant Play I-spy

Clint and Grant Play I-spy

Book - 2013
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Grand Central Pub
From the I Love Reading series a new range of first readers based on phonics. Ideal for those who prefer levelled content to help children progress toward independant reading. There are 7 levels within the I Love Reading series, each level has 8 books each with imaginative writing and delightful artwork

This fantastic new fiction reading series for children aged 5+ combines structured phonic progression with great artwork and fun stories. Phonics enables new readers to recognize the individual sounds of English and to blend them, building confidence to tackle unfamiliar words without relying on memory and guesswork.Developed under the guidance of an expert consultant, I Love Reading Phonics matches the phonics that children are being taught in school.

Clint and Grant Play I-Spy is level 1 in this series.

Baker & Taylor
Develops reading and vocabulary skills through a fictional story about boys playing "I-Spy."

Publisher: United States : TickTock, c2013
ISBN: 9781848987524
Characteristics: 24 p. : col. ill
Additional Contributors: Maragna, Stefania 1971-


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at Northern Indiana Database Cluster

To Top