Can't Always Get What You Want

Can't Always Get What You Want

eBook - 2015
Rate this:
Fans of Ruthie Knox, Rachel Gibson, and Molly O'Keefe will love this deeply romantic and uplifting debut novel about losing everything you thought you wanted--and getting exactly what you need. Sophie Richards has been looking forward to a much-needed girls' night out: a Rolling Stones concert, a few drinks, a distraction from her grueling nursing shifts in acute care. But when her best friend bails, Sophie gets stuck with a blind date. Although Brett Nicholson may be the hottest carpenter alive, and Sophie may technically be single, she isn't exactly on the market. Six years ago she found The One. He was everything Sophie dreamed a man could be--and then she lost him. In an instant, her whole life changed, and she forgot all about happily ever after. But as she gets to know Brett, Sophie starts to wonder about the future for the first time. With a broken heart still clouding her mind, jumping into a new relationship feels impossible. When...
Publisher: New York : Loveswept, 2015
ISBN: 9781101883624
Characteristics: 1 online resource

Related Resources


Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

  Loading...

Find it at Northern Indiana Database Cluster

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top