Ignited

Ignited

Most Wanted Series, Book 3

eBook - 2014
Average Rating:
Rate this:
1
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERFor fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You, and Release Me comes an all-new erotic series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees. He promised to take me as far as I could go--and I wanted to go to the edge. My whole life has been a cover, a con, a lie. I was born into the grift, raised on the thrill of playing someone I'm not. As a rule, I never let anyone get too close--until Cole August makes it impossible for me to stay away. Cole is tough, sexy, and intensely loyal, yet his secrets are dark and his scars run deep. Not many women can handle his past, or the truth behind his fierce demands. But something about him beckons me--and our desire is a game I must play. I know he's dangerous, that even his touch is trouble, but what is passion without a little risk?BONUS: This edition includes excerpts from J....
Publisher: 2014
ISBN: 9780804176712
Characteristics: 1 online resource

Related Resources


Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment
cinseg1 Mar 21, 2015

A hot and steamy erotic novel with a solid plot. The characters are as complex and compatible with each other,making for an interesting interactive relationship.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

  Loading...

Find it at Northern Indiana Database Cluster

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top