Pep Digital: Best of Josie and the Pussycats: Greatest Hits

Pep Digital: Best of Josie and the Pussycats: Greatest Hits

Issue 123

eBook - 2014
Rate this:
By popular demand, Archie Comics is proud to present a collection of Josie and the Pussycats' greatest hits! Following in the tradition of Sabrina the Teenage Witch: 50 Magical Stories and The Best of Cheryl Blossom, this super-sized book features some of The Pussycats' most famous and iconic adventures. Follow their rise to stardom from garage band to international superstars, with over 300 pages of stories, pin-ups, and more!
Publisher: [United States] : Archie Comics : Made available through hoopla, 2014
ISBN: 9781627383790
1627383794
Branch Call Number: E-BOOK
Characteristics: 1 online resource

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

  Loading...

Find it at Northern Indiana Database Cluster

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top