Seven Wonders Complete Collection

Seven Wonders Complete Collection

The Colossus Rises

eBook - 2016
Rate this:
Percy Jackson meets Indiana Jones in the New York Times bestselling epic adventure Seven Wonders!This action-packed adventure series that takes place throughout the Seven Wonders of the Ancient World. Jack McKinley discovers a secret organization on a hidden island and becomes the leader of a mission to retrieve seven lost magical orbs. As Jack and his three friends realize their lives are at stake, they have no choice but to accept the quest and embark on the challenge of their lives. Four friends. Six months. Seven Wonders. One goal.This complete collection includes all five books in the series, plus the three companion novellas of The Seven Wonders Journals!
Publisher: New York : Harper, 2016
ISBN: 9780062457509
Branch Call Number: E-BOOK
Characteristics: 1 online resource : illustrations
Additional Contributors: Nordstrand, Torstein
Alternative Title: Colossus rises

Related Resources


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at Northern Indiana Database Cluster

To Top