Invisible Emmie

Invisible Emmie

Book - 2017
Average Rating:
Rate this:
2
1
This is the story of two totally different girls -- quiet, shy, artistic Emmie and popular, outgoing, athletic Katie -- and how their lives unexpectedly intersect one day, when an embarrassing note falls into the wrong hands. All the crushes, humiliation, boredom, and drama of middle school are compressed into one surprising day.
Publisher: New York, NY : Balzer + Bray, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, [2017]
Edition: First edition
Copyright Date: ©2017
ISBN: 9780062484949
006248494X
9780062484932
0062484931
Branch Call Number: j Graphic Novel Lib
Characteristics: 185 pages : illustrations (chiefly color) ; 22 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

m
Ms_Tiddilybops
Jul 11, 2018

......... I LOVE THIS BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
O.M.G.
This book is about a girl who felt invisible, has a crush , and has a best friend. I liked that the character didn't mind when everyone in the whole school told about her crush and knew about it.
I WISH that she would not be so held-in because that made it harder for her to deal with.
And I also wish that it was more romantic.
One thing you should know is that there is another book about her best friend Brianna called Positively Izzy.
I think you all will positively love Invisible Emmie.
"And Izzy"

~Ashley
age 8

roropan Oct 16, 2017

1/2 graphic novel, 1/2 illustrated chapter book, an enticing read for fans of Smile, Real Friends, and Sunny Side Up.

Age

Add Age Suitability

m
maddie_genius
May 17, 2018

maddie_genius thinks this title is suitable for 9 years and over

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at Northern Indiana Database Cluster

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top